Breaking News

Contact the Frankfort Times

Contact Information
Office hours
8 a.m to 5 p.m., Mon-Fri.
Lobby is open from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. Closed 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Located at:
211 North Jackson Street
Frankfort, IN 46041
Phone: 765-659-4622

Contacts

Linda Kelsay
Publisher
Phone: 765-659-4622 Ext. 111
Email: lkelsay@ftimes.com
Aaron Kennedy
Editor
Phone: 765-659-4622 Ext. 111
Email: akennedy@ftimes.com
Andy Krull
Sports Editor
Phone: 765-659-4622 Ext. 105
Email: akrull@ftimes.com
Christi Kincade
Advertising
Phone: 765-659-4622 Ext. 108
Email: advertising@ftimes.com
Circulation
Phone: 765-659-4622 opt 1
Email: circulation@ftimes.com

Other

Classifieds
Email: classifieds@ftimes.com
Obituaries
Email: obits@ftimes.com
Legals
Email: legals@ftimes.com
Web Site
comments/questions
Email: web-support@ftimes.com

Mailing Address
The Times
211 North Jackson Street
Frankfort, IN 46041

Newsletters